New in 2018

These are the projects from the BCM 441 2018 class:

Follow links to the author’s website:

Suzi Birnbaum on Polycystic ovarian syndrome (PCOS):  https://biochemistry.ontheperiphery.bergbuilds.domains/cue-project-polycystic-ovary-syndrome/

Will Bowman on Tourette’s Syndrome: http://wbowman.bergbuilds.domains/ 

Brandon Copping on PANDAS: http://bcopping.bergbuilds.domains/bcm441/pandas-theme-pages-link 

Jessica Camille Cunanan on Alzheimer’s Disease:  http://camillejessicacunanan.bergbuilds.domains/alzheimers-disease/

Brandon Eden on Rheumatoid Arthritis: http://brandoneden.bergbuilds.domains/rheumatoid-arthritis/

Endonita Hajzeraj on Coronary Artery Disease (CAD): http://endonitahajzeraj.bergbuilds.domains/coronary-artery-disease/

John Hanna on Gaucher’s Disease: http://johnhanna.bergbuilds.domains/gauchers-disease-type-1-theme-pages/

Calvin Inners on Prostate Cancer: http://cinners.bergbuilds.domains/

Andrew Rice on Fibrodysplasia ossificans progressiva: http://rice.bergbuilds.domains/fibrodysplasia-ossificans-progressiva/

Brittany Shimanski on hutchinson-gilford-progeria-syndrome:  http://brittanyshimanski.bergbuilds.domains/hutchinson-gilford-progeria-syndrome/

Lily Thompson on Dementia with Lewy Bodies: http://lilythompson.bergbuilds.domains/dementia-with-lewy-bodies/

Brendan Trafford on Methicillin resistant Stapholycoccus aureus or MRSA: http://brendantrafford.bergbuilds.domains/mrsa-project/